Home > All How to Street Dance DVDs > Breakdance Videos > All Breakdance Videos >

Freestyle Session Volume 1 Mixed By DJ Fingaz CD

Alternative Views:

Freestyle Session music mixed by DJ Fingaz
List Price: $15.95
Our Price: $12.99
Savings: $2.96


Freestyle Session Volume 1 Mixed By DJ Fingaz


1- Intro- DJ Fingaz

2- Mission- Special Ed

3- Soulclap-Showbiz and Ag

4- I got it made-Special Ed

5- I Aint No Joke- Eric B and Rakim

6- Take it Personal-Gangstarr

7- Chief Rocka-Lords of the Underground

8- Aint No Half Steppin- Big Daddy Kane

9- Microphone Fiend-Eric B and Rakim

10- So Whatcha Sayin-EPMD

11- Words I Manifest-Gangstarr

12- Time For Sum Action-Redman

13- Full clip-Gangstarr

14- Juice-Eric B and Rakim

15- Raw-Big Daddy Kane

We are authorized by the rights owner(s) as licensed resellers of this product.

See Similar
Freestyle Session Mixtape 3 DJ Charlie Rock CD BBoy DJ Forrest Getemgump The Best Part 1 CD DJ Fingaz & DJ Brisk Break Yo Self 2 CD Rock Steady Crews DJ Slynkee Decade of Dopeness CD
Our Price: $14.99
Our Price: $12.99
Our Price: $13.99
Our Price: $12.99

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »